Dracos Spross {12}

Artefaktkreatur — Drache

Domäne — Dieser Zauberspruch kostet beim Wirken für jeden Standardlandtyp unter den Ländern, die du kontrollierst, {2} weniger.

Fliegend

Jede Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, hat Wachsamkeit, falls sie weiß ist, hat Fluchsicherheit, falls sie blau ist, hat Lebensverknüpfung, falls sie schwarz ist, hat Erstschlag, falls sie rot ist, und verursacht Trampelschaden, falls sie grün ist.

4/4

Illustrated by Andrew Mar

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dracos Spross:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Domain abilities count the number of basic land types among lands you control, not how many lands you control or how many of any type. (2021-06-18)
  • The basic land types are Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest. Land types other than basic land types (such as Desert) don’t contribute to domain abilities. (2021-06-18)