Свелунн Моря и Неба {1}{U}{U}

Легендарное Существо — Мерфолк Бог

Свелунн Моря и Неба имеет Неразрушимость, пока под вашим контролем есть хотя бы два других Мерфолка.

Каждый раз, когда Свелунн атакует, возьмите карту.

Другие Мерфолки под вашим контролем имеют Оберег {1}.

3/4

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Свелунн Моря и Неба:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage dealt to creatures remains on those creatures until the cleanup step or until an effect removes that damage. If you control Svyelun of Sea and Sky with at least 4 damage and two other Merfolk and one of those Merfolk leaves the battlefield (or stops being a Merfolk), Svyelun will be destroyed. (2021-06-18)
  • If a player casts a spell that targets multiple permanents their opponent controls with ward, each of those ward abilities will trigger. If that player doesn’t pay for all of them, the spell will be countered. (2021-06-18)