Svyelun de Mar e Céu {1}{U}{U}

Criatura Lendária — Tritão Deus

Svyelun de Mar e Céu terá indestrutível enquanto você controlar ao menos dois outros Tritões.

Toda vez que Svyelun atacar, compre um card.

Os outros Tritões que você controla têm salvaguarda {1}.

3/4

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Svyelun de Mar e Céu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage dealt to creatures remains on those creatures until the cleanup step or until an effect removes that damage. If you control Svyelun of Sea and Sky with at least 4 damage and two other Merfolk and one of those Merfolk leaves the battlefield (or stops being a Merfolk), Svyelun will be destroyed. (2021-06-18)
  • If a player casts a spell that targets multiple permanents their opponent controls with ward, each of those ward abilities will trigger. If that player doesn’t pay for all of them, the spell will be countered. (2021-06-18)