Solidão {3}{W}{W}

Criatura — Elemental Encarnação

Lampejo

Vínculo com a vida

Quando Solidão entrar no campo de batalha, exile até uma outra criatura alvo. O controlador daquela criatura ganha uma quantidade de pontos de vida igual ao poder dela.

Evocar — Exile um card branco de sua mão.

3/2

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Solidão:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as an evoke cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined by only its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast that spell was. (2021-06-18)
  • If you pay the evoke cost, you can have the creature’s own triggered ability resolve before the evoke triggered ability. You can cast spells after that ability resolves but before you have to sacrifice the creature. (2021-06-18)