고독 {3}{W}{W}

생물 — 정령 화신

섬광

생명연결

고독이 전장에 들어올 때, 다른 생물을 최대 한 개까지 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 추방한다. 그 생물의 조종자는 그 생물의 공격력만큼 생명점을 얻는다.

환기—당신의 손에서 백색 카드 한 장을 추방한다.

3/2

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 고독:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as an evoke cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined by only its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast that spell was. (2021-06-18)
  • If you pay the evoke cost, you can have the creature’s own triggered ability resolve before the evoke triggered ability. You can cast spells after that ability resolves but before you have to sacrifice the creature. (2021-06-18)