Totem maudit {2}

Artefact

Les capacités activées des créatures ne peuvent pas être activées.

« Je suis désolé, Votre Immensité, mais vous ai-je bien entendu ? Je dois confier ce puissant artefact à nos pires chercheurs ? »
—Flesdrim, serviteur de la Coterie

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Totem maudit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)
  • Cursed Totem doesn’t stop players from activating abilities of creature cards that aren’t on the battlefield, such as cycling or unearth. (2021-06-18)
  • Cursed Totem stops players from activating mana abilities of creatures. (2021-06-18)
  • Other abilities of creatures, including static abilities and triggered abilities, are unaffected. (2021-06-18)
  • Activated abilities of noncreature permanents that would make them become creatures (such as a Vehicle’s crew ability) can still be activated. Once they become creatures, any abilities they have cannot be activated. (2021-06-18)