莫葛式抢救 {2}{R}

瞬间

如果任一对手操控海岛且你操控山脉,则你可以施放此咒语,且不需支付其法术力费用。

消灭目标神器。

三个莫葛遇上一个宝物,真糟糕。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 莫葛式抢救:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To cast Mogg Salvage without paying its mana cost, any opponent may control an Island, not just the one who controls the target artifact. (2021-06-18)
  • Who controls what lands is important only as you cast Mogg Salvage. Once it has been cast, you no longer controlling a Mountain or each opponent no longer controlling any Islands won’t affect Mogg Salvage. (2021-06-18)
  • Casting a spell without paying its mana cost has no effect on its mana value. Mogg Salvage’s mana value is always 3. (2021-06-18)
  • You don’t sacrifice Nevinyrral’s Disk to activate its ability. It’s destroyed as part of the ability’s resolution if it’s still on the battlefield. If an effect gives Nevinyrral’s Disk indestructible or regenerates it, it stays on the battlefield. (2021-06-18)