모그식 인양 {2}{R}

순간마법

상대가 섬을 조종하고 당신이 산을 조종한다면, 당신은 마나 비용을 지불하지 않고 이 주문을 발동할 수 있다.

마법물체를 목표로 정한다. 그 마법물체를 파괴한다.

모그는 셋이고 보물은 하나라니, 운수가 나빴다.

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 모그식 인양:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To cast Mogg Salvage without paying its mana cost, any opponent may control an Island, not just the one who controls the target artifact. (2021-06-18)
  • Who controls what lands is important only as you cast Mogg Salvage. Once it has been cast, you no longer controlling a Mountain or each opponent no longer controlling any Islands won’t affect Mogg Salvage. (2021-06-18)
  • Casting a spell without paying its mana cost has no effect on its mana value. Mogg Salvage’s mana value is always 3. (2021-06-18)
  • You don’t sacrifice Nevinyrral’s Disk to activate its ability. It’s destroyed as part of the ability’s resolution if it’s still on the battlefield. If an effect gives Nevinyrral’s Disk indestructible or regenerates it, it stays on the battlefield. (2021-06-18)