영혼 덫 {W}

부여마법

{W}, 영혼 덫을 희생한다: 당신 또는 당신이 조종하는 플레인즈워커를 공격하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 추방한다.

“육체를 구속하면, 고통은 죽을 때까지만 유지되지. 영혼을 구속하면, 사악한 자를 영원히 벌할 수 있다.”
—심문관 레이린

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Evyn Fong

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 영혼 덫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sacrificing Soul Snare is part of the cost to activate the ability. Once you activate the ability, no player can do anything to Soul Snare to stop you from activating it. (2021-06-18)
  • If Soul Snare’s ability targets a creature that’s attacking a planeswalker you control, but that planeswalker is no longer on the battlefield as the ability tries to resolve, the attacking creature will be an illegal target and Soul Snare’s ability won’t exile that creature. (2021-06-18)