Trampa de almas {W}

Encantamiento

{W}, sacrificar la Trampa de almas: Exilia la criatura objetivo que está atacándote a ti o a un planeswalker que controlas.

“Los pérfidos solo sufrirán hasta la muerte si aprisionas sus cuerpos. Pero, si aprisionas sus almas, serán castigados para toda la eternidad”.
—Inquisidora Laerin

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Evyn Fong

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trampa de almas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sacrificing Soul Snare is part of the cost to activate the ability. Once you activate the ability, no player can do anything to Soul Snare to stop you from activating it. (2021-06-18)
  • If Soul Snare’s ability targets a creature that’s attacking a planeswalker you control, but that planeswalker is no longer on the battlefield as the ability tries to resolve, the attacking creature will be an illegal target and Soul Snare’s ability won’t exile that creature. (2021-06-18)