Leone di Diamante {2}

Creatura Artefatto — Felino

{T}, Scarta la tua mano, Sacrifica il Leone di Diamante: Aggiungi tre mana di un qualsiasi colore. Attiva solo come un istantaneo.

“Il mercante chiese ricchezze che nessuno aveva mai sognato. Il genio, sorridendo, esaudì il suo desiderio.”
—Afari, Racconti

2/2

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Leone di Diamante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Even though you can only activate this as an instant, it is still a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and cannot be responded to. (2021-06-18)
  • You can’t cast an instant (or activate an ability as an instant) while casting a spell. Therefore, much like Lion’s Eye Diamond, you can’t activate the ability intending to use the mana to cast a spell from your hand. (2021-06-18)