Lion de diamant {2}

Créature-artefact : chat

{T}, défaussez-vous de votre main, sacrifiez le Lion de diamant : Ajoutez trois manas d'une seule couleur de votre choix. N'activez que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un éphémère.

« Le marchand demanda des richesses que personne ne pourrait imaginer. Le djinn, souriant, exauça son vœu. »
—Afari, contes

2/2

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lion de diamant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Even though you can only activate this as an instant, it is still a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and cannot be responded to. (2021-06-18)
  • You can’t cast an instant (or activate an ability as an instant) while casting a spell. Therefore, much like Lion’s Eye Diamond, you can’t activate the ability intending to use the mana to cast a spell from your hand. (2021-06-18)