毛皮運送 {2}

アーティファクト — 機体

刻印 ― 毛皮運送が戦場に出るに際し、墓地からクリーチャー・カード1枚を追放する。

あなたがコントロールしていてアンタップ状態のクリーチャー2体をタップする:ターン終了時まで、毛皮運送は、それの他のタイプに加えて機体・アーティファクトであることを除きその追放されたカードのコピーになる。

0/0

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 毛皮運送:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The choice of what card is exiled is a replacement effect, not a triggered ability. Players can’t respond to the card being exiled. (2021-06-18)
  • The imprint ability is linked to the activated ability that makes Dermotaxi a creature. This means that the second ability refers only to the card exiled by the first, even if it becomes a copy of something that later exiles other cards. (2021-06-18)
  • If you activate the ability, but there’s no exiled card to reference (perhaps because there wasn’t one in any graveyard to imprint), the ability does nothing. Dermotaxi won’t become a copy of anything. (2021-06-18)
  • Dermotaxi does not have a crew ability. Activating the ability to have it become a copy of the exiled card doesn’t count as crewing a Vehicle. If a creature you tap to activate the ability has a triggered ability that triggers whenever it crews a Vehicle (such as that of Gearshift Ace), that ability won’t trigger. (2021-06-18)