命运烈焰亚司利 {1}{U}{R}

传奇生物 ~魔神

飞行

每当命运烈焰亚司利攻击时,选择一个1到5之间的数字。掷等量的硬币。你每猜对一掷,便抓一张牌。你每猜错一掷,亚司利便对你造成2点伤害。如果你以此法猜对五掷,则本回合中,你可以从你手上施放咒语,且不需支付其法术力费用。

2/3

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 命运烈焰亚司利:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When you cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you may still pay additional costs. If any additional costs are required, you must pay them. (2021-06-18)
  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell with {X} in its cost without paying its mana cost, you must choose 0 for the value of X. (2021-06-18)