運命の炎、ユースリ {1}{U}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — イフリート

飛行

運命の炎、ユースリが攻撃するたび、1以上5以下の数値1つを選ぶ。その数値に等しい回数のコイン投げをする。このコイン投げであなたが勝った回数に等しい枚数のカードを引く。このコイン投げであなたが負けた1回につき、運命の炎、ユースリはあなたに2点のダメージを与える。これによりあなたがコイン投げ5回に勝ったなら、このターン、あなたはあなたの手札から望む数の呪文をマナ・コストを支払うことなく唱えてもよい。

2/3

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 運命の炎、ユースリ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When you cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you may still pay additional costs. If any additional costs are required, you must pay them. (2021-06-18)
  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell with {X} in its cost without paying its mana cost, you must choose 0 for the value of X. (2021-06-18)