Ситида, Длань Урожая {G}{W}

Легендарные Чары Существо — Нимфа

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете заклинание чар, вы получаете 1 жизнь и берете карту.

«В каждом зеленеющем поле, в каждой ветви, тяжелой от фруктов, показывает нам свою любовь Караметра».

1/2

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ситида, Длань Урожая:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sythis, Harvest Hand’s ability doesn’t trigger when it is cast. (2021-06-18)