Sythis, Mano de la Cosecha {G}{W}

Criatura encantamiento legendaria — Ninfa

Siempre que lances un hechizo de encantamiento, ganas 1 vida y robas una carta.

“Karametra nos muestra su amor con cada campo verde, con cada pesada rama de la que cuelga fruta”.

1/2

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sythis, Mano de la Cosecha:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sythis, Harvest Hand’s ability doesn’t trigger when it is cast. (2021-06-18)