Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar

Color Indicator: Black and Red Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer

Solange du in diesem Zug eine Karte abgeworfen hast, kannst du {B/R} bezahlen, um diesen Zauberspruch zu wirken.

Wenn Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar ins Spiel kommt, kannst du deine Bibliothek nach einer Karte namens Kochbuch der Unterwelt durchsuchen, sie offen vorzeigen, auf deine Hand nehmen und danach mischen.

Opfere zwei Speisen: Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl fügt sich selbst 6 Schadenspunkte zu.

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Pronunciation guide available here: www.youtube.com/watch?v=NrP62rgFAKQ (Scryfall note, 2021-06-14)
  • The target creature of Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar's last ability is the source of the damage, not Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar itself. If the creature has deathtouch or lifelink, both will apply to the damage it deals to itself. (2021-06-18)
  • Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar has no mana cost and its mana value is 0. It cannot be cast normally. You'll need an alternative cost (like the one provided by Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar's own ability) to be able to cast it. (2021-06-18)
  • Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar doesn't allow you to discard cards. You'll need to find another way to discard a card to allow you to cast it. (2021-06-18)
  • Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar is pronounced just like it's spelled. (2021-06-18)