Témoin intemporel {2}{G}{G}

Créature : humain et shamane

Quand le Témoin intemporel arrive sur le champ de bataille, renvoyez une carte ciblée depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.

Éternalisation {5}{G}{G} ({5}{G}{G}, exilez cette carte de votre cimetière : Créez un jeton qui en est une copie, excepté que c'est un zombie et humain et shamane 4/4 noir sans coût de mana. N'utilisez l'éternalisation que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.)


Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Notes and Rules Information for Témoin intemporel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature card with eternalize is put into your graveyard during your main phase, you’ll have priority immediately afterward. You can activate its eternalize ability before any player can try to exile it. (2021-06-18)
  • Once you’ve activated an eternalize ability, the card is immediately exiled. Opponents can’t try to stop the ability by exiling the card. (2021-06-18)
  • The token copies exactly what was printed on the original card and nothing else, except the characteristics specifically modified by eternalize. It doesn’t copy any information about the object the card was before it was put into your graveyard. (2021-06-18)
  • The token is a Zombie in addition to its other types and is black instead of its other colors. Its base power and toughness are 4/4. It has no mana cost, and thus its mana value is 0. These are copiable values of the token that other effects may copy. (2021-06-18)