不休見證人 {2}{G}{G}

生物 ~人類/祭師

當不休見證人進戰場時,將目標牌從你的墳墓場移回你手上。

永生{5}{G}{G}{5}{G}{G},從你的墳墓場放逐此牌:派出一個為其複製品的衍生物,但它是4/4黑色殭屍/人類/祭師,且沒有魔法力費用。永生的時機視同巫術。)

2/1

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不休見證人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature card with eternalize is put into your graveyard during your main phase, you’ll have priority immediately afterward. You can activate its eternalize ability before any player can try to exile it. (2021-06-18)
  • Once you’ve activated an eternalize ability, the card is immediately exiled. Opponents can’t try to stop the ability by exiling the card. (2021-06-18)
  • The token copies exactly what was printed on the original card and nothing else, except the characteristics specifically modified by eternalize. It doesn’t copy any information about the object the card was before it was put into your graveyard. (2021-06-18)
  • The token is a Zombie in addition to its other types and is black instead of its other colors. Its base power and toughness are 4/4. It has no mana cost, and thus its mana value is 0. These are copiable values of the token that other effects may copy. (2021-06-18)