토대를 부수는 자 {3}{G}

생물 — 정령

토대를 부수는 자가 전장에 들어올 때, 마법물체 또는 부여마법을 목표로 정한다. 당신은 그 목표를 파괴할 수 있다.

환기 {1}{G} (당신은 환기 비용을 지불하여 이 주문을 발동할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 이 생물은 전장에 들어올 때 희생된다.)

그 성은 마침내 수년 간의 질 나쁜 취향을 견뎌낸 것에 대한 앙갚음을 받았다.

2/2

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 토대를 부수는 자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as an evoke cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined by only its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast that spell was. (2021-06-18)
  • If you pay the evoke cost, you can have the creature’s own triggered ability resolve before the evoke triggered ability. You can cast spells after that ability resolves but before you have to sacrifice the creature. (2021-06-18)