Foundation Breaker (Modern Horizons 2 #160)

Briseur de fondations {3}{G}

Créature : élémental

Quand le Briseur de fondations arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez détruire un artefact ciblé ou un enchantement ciblé.

Évocation {1}{G} (Vous pouvez lancer ce sort pour son coût d'évocation. Si vous faites ainsi, il est sacrifié quand il arrive sur le champ de bataille.)

Le château se vengea enfin des années de mauvais goût royal qu'il avait endurées.

2/2

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Briseur de fondations:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you're paying (such as an evoke cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined by only its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast that spell was. (2021-06-18)
  • If you pay the evoke cost, you can have the creature's own triggered ability resolve before the evoke triggered ability. You can cast spells after that ability resolves but before you have to sacrifice the creature. (2021-06-18)