不潔熱火 {R}

瞬間

不潔熱火對目標生物或鵬洛客造成2點傷害。

躁狂~如果你墳墓場中牌的牌張類別有四種或更多,則改為不潔熱火造成6點傷害。

「魔鬼用火。我們就不能嗎?」

Illustrated by Kari Christensen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不潔熱火:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unholy Heat checks your graveyard as it resolves to determine if it deals 2 or 6 damage. At that time, Unholy Heat isn’t in the graveyard yet. (2021-06-18)
  • The card types that can appear in a graveyard are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, sorcery, and tribal. Legendary, basic, and snow are supertypes, not card types; Kavu and Equipment are subtypes, not card types. (2021-06-18)