邪悪な熱気 {R}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体を対象とする。邪悪な熱気はそれに2点のダメージを与える。

昂揚 ― あなたの墓地にあるカードの中に4種類以上のカード・タイプがあるなら、邪悪な熱気は、代わりに6点のダメージを与える。

「悪魔は火を使う。ならば我々が使ってもよかろう。」

Illustrated by Kari Christensen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 邪悪な熱気:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unholy Heat checks your graveyard as it resolves to determine if it deals 2 or 6 damage. At that time, Unholy Heat isn’t in the graveyard yet. (2021-06-18)
  • The card types that can appear in a graveyard are artifact, creature, enchantment, instant, land, planeswalker, sorcery, and tribal. Legendary, basic, and snow are supertypes, not card types; Kavu and Equipment are subtypes, not card types. (2021-06-18)