標定衝擊 {2}{R}

瞬間

從你的牌庫頂開始展示牌,直到展示出一張非地牌為止。將所展示的牌以隨機順序置於你的牌庫底。當你以此法展示一張非地牌時,標定衝擊對任意一個目標造成傷害,其數量等同於所展示之牌的魔法力值。

返照{3}{R}{R}(你可以從你的墳墓場施放此牌,並支付其返照費用,然後將它放逐。)

Illustrated by Evan Shipard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 標定衝擊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Flashback [cost]” means “You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost” and “If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack.” (2021-06-18)
  • You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card’s type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery. (2021-06-18)
  • Calibrated Blast goes on the stack without a target. When you reveal a nonland card during its resolution, its reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target to be dealt damage. You’ll know the mana value of the revealed nonland card and how much damage will be dealt. (2021-06-18)
  • The nonland card revealed this way ends up on the bottom of the library with the other cards. (2021-06-18)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. (2021-06-18)
  • A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way. (2021-06-18)
  • You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast. (2021-06-18)