标定冲击 {2}{R}

瞬间

从你的牌库顶开始展示牌,直到展示出一张非地牌为止。将所展示的牌以随机顺序置于你的牌库底。当你以此法展示一张非地牌时,标定冲击对任意一个目标造成伤害,其数量等同于所展示之牌的法术力值。

返照{3}{R}{R}(你可以从你的坟墓场施放此牌,并支付其返照费用,然后将它放逐。)

Illustrated by Evan Shipard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 标定冲击:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Flashback [cost]” means “You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost” and “If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack.” (2021-06-18)
  • You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card’s type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery. (2021-06-18)
  • Calibrated Blast goes on the stack without a target. When you reveal a nonland card during its resolution, its reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target to be dealt damage. You’ll know the mana value of the revealed nonland card and how much damage will be dealt. (2021-06-18)
  • The nonland card revealed this way ends up on the bottom of the library with the other cards. (2021-06-18)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. (2021-06-18)
  • A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way. (2021-06-18)
  • You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast. (2021-06-18)