世境保安官 {4}{W}

生物 ~巨人/士兵

铭勇2(当此生物对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,若它未铭勇,则在其上放置两个+1/+1指示物且它已铭勇。)

每当在世境保安官上放置一个或数个+1/+1指示物时,放逐至多另一个目标非地永久物,直到世境保安官离开战场为止。

3/3

Illustrated by Alexander Mokhov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 世境保安官:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Constable of the Realm’s last ability triggers whenever a +1/+1 counter is put on it for any reason, not just because of its renown ability. (2021-06-18)
  • If Constable of the Realm leaves the battlefield before its last triggered ability resolves, the target permanent won’t be exiled. (2021-06-18)
  • Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to it will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. (2021-06-18)
  • If a token creature is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2021-06-18)
  • All permanents exiled by Constable of the Realm will return to the battlefield at the same time, and each one will enter under its owner’s control. (2021-06-18)
  • Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player. (2021-06-18)
  • If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger. (2021-06-18)