Connestabile del Reame {4}{W}

Creatura — Soldato Gigante

Rinomare 2 (Quando questa creatura infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, se non è rinomata, metti due segnalini +1/+1 su di essa e diventa rinomata.)

Ogniqualvolta vengono messi uno o più segnalini +1/+1 sulla Connestabile del Reame, esilia fino a un altro permanente non terra bersaglio finché la Connestabile del Reame non lascia il campo di battaglia.


Illustrated by Alexander Mokhov

Notes and Rules Information for Connestabile del Reame:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Constable of the Realm’s last ability triggers whenever a +1/+1 counter is put on it for any reason, not just because of its renown ability. (2021-06-18)
  • If Constable of the Realm leaves the battlefield before its last triggered ability resolves, the target permanent won’t be exiled. (2021-06-18)
  • Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to it will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. (2021-06-18)
  • If a token creature is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2021-06-18)
  • All permanents exiled by Constable of the Realm will return to the battlefield at the same time, and each one will enter under its owner’s control. (2021-06-18)
  • Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player. (2021-06-18)
  • If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger. (2021-06-18)