Разсуществление {W}

Мгновенное заклинание

Изгоните целевое существо под вашим контролем, затем верните его на поле битвы под контролем его владельца.

Отскок (Изгоните это заклинание в момент его разрешения, если вы разыгрываете его из вашей руки. В начале вашего следующего шага поддержки вы можете разыграть эту карту из изгнания без уплаты ее мана-стоимости.)

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Notes and Rules Information for Разсуществление:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. (2019-06-14)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2019-06-14)
  • Casting the card again due to rebound’s delayed triggered ability is optional. If you choose not to cast the card, or if you can’t (perhaps because there are no legal targets available), the card will stay exiled. You won’t get another chance to cast it on a future turn. If you do cast the card, it’s put into its owner’s graveyard as normal once it resolves. (2019-06-14)
  • If a spell with rebound that you cast from your hand is countered or doesn’t resolve (most likely because its targets have become illegal), none of its effects will happen, including rebound. The spell will be put into its owner’s graveyard and you won’t get to cast it again on your next turn. (2019-06-14)