Verflüchtigen {W}

Spontanzauber

Schicke eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du kontrollierst, ins Exil und bringe sie dann unter der Kontrolle ihres Besitzers ins Spiel zurück.

Abprall (Falls du diesen Zauberspruch aus deiner Hand wirkst, schicke ihn ins Exil, sowie er verrechnet wird. Zu Beginn deines nächsten Versorgungssegments kannst du diese Karte aus dem Exil wirken, ohne ihre Manakosten zu bezahlen.)

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verflüchtigen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. (2019-06-14)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2019-06-14)
  • Casting the card again due to rebound’s delayed triggered ability is optional. If you choose not to cast the card, or if you can’t (perhaps because there are no legal targets available), the card will stay exiled. You won’t get another chance to cast it on a future turn. If you do cast the card, it’s put into its owner’s graveyard as normal once it resolves. (2019-06-14)
  • If a spell with rebound that you cast from your hand is countered or doesn’t resolve (most likely because its targets have become illegal), none of its effects will happen, including rebound. The spell will be put into its owner’s graveyard and you won’t get to cast it again on your next turn. (2019-06-14)