Rebuild {2}{U}

Instant

Return all artifacts to their owners’ hands.

Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

The first step in any artificer’s scheme is to take inventory.

Illustrated by Lindsey Look

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rebuild:
  • Artifact cards not on the battlefield won’t be returned by Rebuild. (2019-06-14)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)