Reconstruir {2}{U}

Instantáneo

Regresa todos los artefactos a las manos de sus propietarios.

Ciclo {2}. ({2}, descartar esta carta: Roba una carta.)

El primer paso en los planes de todo artífice es hacer inventario.

Illustrated by Lindsey Look

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reconstruir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Artifact cards not on the battlefield won’t be returned by Rebuild. (2019-06-14)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)