巨眼獸 {1}{U}

生物 ~龍獸

飛行

只要你本回合已抽兩張或更多牌,巨眼獸便得+2/+0。

「這小傢伙需要你為它指往哪邊飛。畢竟它的腦子比任何一隻眼睛都要小。」
~羽巢之王塞拉

1/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巨眼獸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Eyekite’s effect applies even if you drew two or more cards only before Eyekite entered the battlefield. (2019-06-14)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Eyekite’s effect doesn’t count them. (2019-06-14)