Eyekite {1}{U}

Creature — Drake

Flying

Eyekite gets +2/+0 as long as you’ve drawn two or more cards this turn.

“This one will need direction. After all, each of its eyes is larger than its brain.”
—Cyla, Lord of the Aerie

1/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eyekite:
  • Eyekite’s effect applies even if you drew two or more cards only before Eyekite entered the battlefield. (2019-06-14)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Eyekite’s effect doesn’t count them. (2019-06-14)