Bazaar Trademage (Modern Horizons #41)

Базарный Маг-Купец {2}{U}

Существо — Человек Чародей

Полет

Когда Базарный Маг-Купец выходит на поле битвы, возьмите две карты, затем сбросьте три карты.

Он поменял лампу на посох, посох на рубин, а рубин — на простецкий коврик.

3/4

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Базарный Маг-Купец:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw two cards and discard three cards all while Bazaar Trademage’s triggered ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-06-14)