Mercamago del bazar {2}{U}

Criatura — Hechicero humano

Vuela.

Cuando el Mercamago del bazar entre al campo de batalla, roba dos cartas, luego descarta tres cartas.

Cambió una lámpara por un cetro, el cetro por un rubí y el rubí por una alfombra sencilla.

3/4

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mercamago del bazar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw two cards and discard three cards all while Bazaar Trademage’s triggered ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-06-14)