宏鋼劍 {3}

神器 ~武具

佩帶此武具的生物得+2/+2且具有反黑保護與反紅保護。

每當佩帶此武具的生物對任一玩家造成戰鬥傷害時,消滅至多一個目標鵬洛客和至多一個目標神器。

佩帶{2}

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 宏鋼劍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Protection from a color means that the equipped creature can’t be blocked by creatures of that color, can’t be the target of spells of that color or abilities from sources of that color, can’t be enchanted or equipped by Auras or Equipment of that color, and all damage that sources of that color would deal to it is prevented. Nothing other than these events is prevented or illegal. (2019-06-14)