Espada de nervio y acero {3}

Artefacto — Equipo

La criatura equipada obtiene +2/+2 y tiene protección contra negro y contra rojo.

Siempre que la criatura equipada haga daño de combate a un jugador, destruye hasta un planeswalker objetivo y hasta un artefacto objetivo.

Equipar {2}.

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espada de nervio y acero:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Protection from a color means that the equipped creature can’t be blocked by creatures of that color, can’t be the target of spells of that color or abilities from sources of that color, can’t be enchanted or equipped by Auras or Equipment of that color, and all damage that sources of that color would deal to it is prevented. Nothing other than these events is prevented or illegal. (2019-06-14)