Chamado de Eladamri {G}{W}

Mágica Instantânea

Procure um card de criatura em seu grimório, revele-o, coloque-o em sua mão e depois embaralhe seu grimório.

Rivalidades tribais e disputas mesquinhas foram deixadas de lado ao chamado de Eladamri.

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chamado de Eladamri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)