Convocazione di Eladamri {G}{W}

Istantaneo

Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta creatura, rivela quella carta e aggiungila alla tua mano, poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

Le rivalità tra tribù e le piccole dispute vennero messe da parte quando giunse la convocazione di Eladamri.

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Convocazione di Eladamri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)