Excavating Anurid {4}{G}

Creature — Frog Beast

When Excavating Anurid enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice a land. If you do, draw a card.

Threshold — As long as seven or more cards are in your graveyard, Excavating Anurid gets +1/+1 and has vigilance.

Turg’s spawn ruled long after he croaked.

4/4

Illustrated by Joe Slucher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Excavating Anurid:
  • While resolving Excavating Anurid’s triggered ability, you can’t sacrifice multiple lands to draw multiple cards. (2019-06-14)