Piromante experimentado {1}{R}{R}

Criatura — Chamán humano

Cuando el Piromante experimentado entre al campo de batalla, descarta dos cartas, luego roba dos cartas. Por cada carta que no sea tierra descartada de esta manera, crea una ficha de criatura Elemental roja 1/1.

{3}{R}{R}, exiliar el Piromante experimentado de tu cementerio: Crea dos fichas de criatura Elemental rojas 1/1.

2/2

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Piromante experimentado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have fewer than two cards in hand as Seasoned Pyromancer’s first ability resolves, you’ll discard your hand, then draw two cards regardless of how many you discarded. (2019-06-14)