Errantry {1}{R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +3/+0 and can only attack alone.

“There is no shame in solitude. The lone knight may succeed where a hundred founder.” —Arna Kennerüd, skyknight

Illustrated by Scott Kirschner

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Errantry:
  • “Can only attack alone” means the enchanted creature can’t be declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step unless no other creatures are declared as attackers at that time (either by you or your Two-Headed Giant teammate). (2008-10-01)
  • If the enchanted creature attacks alone, then a spell or ability causes another creature to be put onto the battlefield attacking, that’s fine. (2008-10-01)