Errantry {1}{R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +3/+0 and can only attack alone.

“There is no shame in solitude. The lone knight may succeed where a hundred founder.”
—Arna Kennerüd, skyknight

Illustrated by Scott Kirschner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Errantry:
  • “Can only attack alone” means the enchanted creature can’t be declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step unless no other creatures are declared as attackers at that time (either by you or your Two-Headed Giant teammate). (2008-10-01)
  • If the enchanted creature attacks alone, then a spell or ability causes another creature to be put onto the battlefield attacking, that’s fine. (2008-10-01)