恐ろしき天啓 {B}

ソーサリー

プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはカードを1枚捨て、その後その自分のライブラリーの一番上のカードを自分の墓地に置く。

「これぞ輝かしき知らせだ! 全てが機械の始祖に頭を垂れる未来を見守るがよい。」 ――シェオルドレッドの僧侶、イシーラ

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Shelly Wan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 恐ろしき天啓:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the player has no cards in their hand or no cards in their library, the other effect still happens. (2011-06-01)