Revelação Horripilante {B}

Feitiço

O jogador alvo descarta um card e depois coloca o card do topo de seu grimório em seu próprio cemitério.

“A nossa transmissão é gloriosa! Aguardem um futuro no qual todos se curvarão diante do Pai das Máquinas.” — Isila, Sacerdote de Sheoldred

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Shelly Wan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Revelação Horripilante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the player has no cards in their hand or no cards in their library, the other effect still happens. (2011-06-01)