Brass Squire {3}

Artifact Creature — Myr

{T}: Attach target Equipment you control to target creature you control.

“I admire it. Few pull off pluck and subservience at the same time.” —Ezuri, renegade leader

1/3

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Brass Squire:
  • If one of the targets is illegal when the activated ability resolves, nothing will happen and the Equipment won’t move. Notably, if an opponent gains control of either target in response, the Equipment won’t move. (2011-06-01)
  • Unlike the equip ability, Brass Squire’s ability can be activated whenever you could cast an instant. (2011-06-01)