Brass Squire {3}

Artifact Creature — Myr

{T}: Attach target Equipment you control to target creature you control.

“I admire it. Few pull off pluck and subservience at the same time.”
—Ezuri, renegade leader

1/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Brass Squire:
  • If one of the targets is illegal when the activated ability resolves, nothing will happen and the Equipment won’t move. Notably, if an opponent gains control of either target in response, the Equipment won’t move. (2011-06-01)
  • Unlike the equip ability, Brass Squire’s ability can be activated whenever you could cast an instant. (2011-06-01)