Guetteur de la crypte {3}{B}

Créature : horreur

Quand le Guetteur de la crypte arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez sacrifier une créature ou vous défausser d'une carte de créature. Si vous faites ainsi, piochez une carte.

« Même les rats refusent d'y entrer. Je n'ose pas imaginer ce qui se trouve là-dedans. »
—Journal du fossoyeur

3/4

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guetteur de la crypte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Crypt Lurker’s ability, you can’t sacrifice more than one creature, discard more than one card, or do both to draw more than one card. (2020-06-23)
  • Crypt Lurker can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its own triggered ability. (2020-06-23)