Crypt Lurker {3}{B}

Creature — Horror

When Crypt Lurker enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice a creature or discard a creature card. If you do, draw a card.

“Even the rats refuse to set foot inside. I fear to think what might be waiting in there.”
—Gravedigger’s journal

3/4

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crypt Lurker:
  • While resolving Crypt Lurker’s ability, you can’t sacrifice more than one creature, discard more than one card, or do both to draw more than one card. (2020-06-23)
  • Crypt Lurker can be sacrificed to pay the cost of its own triggered ability. (2020-06-23)